St Bernadette Parish Social Area

St Bernadette Church
Bowerham Road

Lancaster
England
LA1 4HT
Loading Map ...
Copy URL

Upcoming Events

Parents and Tots Group

Mon. 15 Jul, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Coffee and Chat - ALL WELCOME!

Wed. 17 Jul, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Parents and Tots Group

Mon. 22 Jul, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Coffee and Chat - ALL WELCOME!

Wed. 24 Jul, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Parents and Tots Group

Mon. 29 Jul, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Coffee and Chat - ALL WELCOME!

Wed. 31 Jul, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Parents and Tots Group

Mon. 5 Aug, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Coffee and Chat - ALL WELCOME!

Wed. 7 Aug, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Parents and Tots Group

Mon. 12 Aug, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Coffee and Chat - ALL WELCOME!

Wed. 14 Aug, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Parents and Tots Group

Mon. 19 Aug, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Coffee and Chat - ALL WELCOME!

Wed. 21 Aug, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Parents and Tots Group

Mon. 26 Aug, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Coffee and Chat - ALL WELCOME!

Wed. 28 Aug, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Parents and Tots Group

Mon. 2 Sep, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Coffee and Chat - ALL WELCOME!

Wed. 4 Sep, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Parents and Tots Group

Mon. 9 Sep, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Coffee and Chat - ALL WELCOME!

Wed. 11 Sep, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Parents and Tots Group

Mon. 16 Sep, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Coffee and Chat - ALL WELCOME!

Wed. 18 Sep, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am

The Grotto at Lourdes

Vatican News

Vatican News - English

News from the Vatican - News about the Church

Parish Details

St Bernadette's Catholic Church

Bowerham Road

Lancaster LA1 4HT

Mob: 07482 131755

Tel: 01524 63000

Email: stbernadetteslancaster@gmail.com

×

Log in

X